Skip to Main Content

About Us

Ocala Campus Departments & Services

Departments

Phone

Information Desk (1st floor) 352-854-2322 x1631
Circulation Service Desk 352-854-2322 x1344
Reference Service Desk 352-854-2322 x1345
Acquisitions & Periodicals 352-854-2322 x1754
Interlibrary Loan 352-854-2322 x1218

Citrus Campus Services

Department

Phone

Library 352-746-6721 x6119 / x6120

citrus campus

 

Citrus Campus Library

  • Citrus Campus Library is located in the Learning Resources Building(2)
  • GO HERE to access the Citrus Campus Library Online

 

Administration

  • Edith Ramlow | Librarian & Manager of Learning Resources

    352-854-2322 x6120 | ramlowe@cf.edu

 

Learning Commons & Circulation

  • Rachel Baril | Senior Library Technician 

    352-746-6721 x6153 | barilr@cf.edu

  • Timothy Riggs | P/T Library Technician

           352-746-6721 x 6119 | riggst@cf.edu

Staff Directory - Ocala Campus

 

Administration

  • Dr. Tammi Viviano-Broderick | Dean - E-Learning & Academic Services

          352-854-2322 x1440 | vivianot@cf.edu

  • Faithe Ruiz | Library Director

    352-854-2322 x1749 | ruizf@cf.edu

  • Lois Kohlweiss | Staff Assistant - E-Learning & Academic Services

    352-854-2322 x 1656 kohlweil@cf.edu

 

Reference & Instruction Services

  • Michele Gottlieb | Librarian 

    352-854-2322 x 1345 | gottliebm@cf.edu

  • Nancy Petty | Librarian 

    352-854-2322 x1345 | pettyn@cf.edu

  • Evelyn (Evie) Reakes | Librarian 

    352-854-2322 x1345 | reakese@cf.edu

  • Librarian | Vacant

  • Elizabeth (Liz) Minnerly | Faculty Librarian 

    352-854-2322 x1744 | minnerll@cf.edu

  • Yeidilene (Yeidi) Rios | Coordinator - Online Library Resources & Instruction

      352-854-2322 x1465 | riosy@cf.edu

 

Learning Commons & Circulation

  • Carole Thompson | Senior Library Technician 

    352-854-2322 x1218 | thompsonc@cf.edu

  • Kathryn Wilson | Senior Library Technician  

      352-854-2322 x1754 | wilsonk@cf.edu

  • Michael Ryals | Learning Commons Specialist 

      352-854-2322 x1748 | ryalsm@cf.edu

  • Jherell Serju | P/T Library Technician

      352-854-2322 x1631 | serjuj@cf.edu  

  • Cheyenne Smith | P/T Library Technician

    352-854-2322 x1631 | smithch@cf.edu