Quantcast
College of Central Florida College of Central Florida
Search CF:
Search A-Z





Dr. Elizabeth Curry
Dean, Learning Resources


Ocala campus
352-854-2322
x1347

currye@cf.edu
Pam Rennie
Staff Assistant, Learning
Resources


Ocala campus
352-854-2322
x1353

terrellp@cf.edu
Edith Ramlow
Manager, Learning Resources
Center, Citrus Campus


Citrus campus
352-249-1205

ramlowe@cf.edu
Diane Perrine
Part-Time Librarian

Citrus and Ocala campus 352-746-6721
x6146 or 1345
perrined@cf.edu
Elizabeth Minnerly
Librarian/Professor

Ocala campus
352-854-2322
x1744

minnerll@cf.edu
Marian Smith
Coordinator for Access Services

Ocala campus 352-854-2322
x1399
smithmar@cf.edu
Susan Bradshaw
Librarian/Professor

Ocala campus 352-854-2322
x1342
bradshas@cf.edu
Sandra Stipins
Part-Time Librarian

Ocala campus
352-746-6721
x1345

stipinss@cf.edu
Patricia Booth
Senior Library Technician

Citrus campus
352-854-2322
x6146


boothp@cf.edu
Rachel Baril
Instructional Aide

Citrus campus 352-854-2322
x6119
barilr@cf.edu
Kathryn Wilson
Senior Library Technician


Ocala campus
352-854-2322
x1754

wilsonka@cf.edu
Carole Thompson
Senior Library Technician


Ocala campus
352-746-6721
x1218

thompsoc@cf.edu
Susie Del Rosario
Library Technician


Ocala campus
352-854-2322
x1748

delrosas@cf.edu
Berry Davis III
Audiovisual Specialist/
Videographer


Ocala campus
352-854-2322
x1328

davisb@cf.edu
Josh Strigle
E-Learning Manager

Ocala campus
352-854-2322
x1630

striglej@cf.edu
Daniel Mainwaring
E-Learning Specialist

Ocala campus
352-854-2322
x1475

mainward@cf.edu
Tammy Pritchard
Staff Assistant III
Ocala campus 352-854-2322
x1317

pritchat@cf.edu
Diane Valent
E-Learning Technician
Ocala campus 352-854-2322
x1317


valentd@cf.edu
Mac Dismuke
Manager, Learning
Support Centers


Ocala campus
352-854-2322
x1392

dismukem@cf.edu
Linda Sagendorph
Skills Lab Specialist


Ocala campus
352-854-2322
x1415


sagendol@cf.edu
Sandy Scott
Writing Center Specialist

Ocala campus 352-854-2322
x1847
scotts@cf.edu


 



 


SHARE THIS PAGE:
| more
Follow us on:Like Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterView Our Videos On YouTube!College of Central Florida RSS Feeds