Quantcast
College of Central Florida College of Central Florida
Search CF:
Search A-Z

CF Learning Resources Center


Primo
Primo
Books, DVDs, Articles
   
.Services
.
About the Libraries
   
.
   
How to Find
.
Resources
 



Building 3 Hours
Fall 2013

College Planning Day

Thursday, October 10

1:00 pm-9:00 pm
Veterans Day

Saturday, November 9-Monday, November 11
Closed

Thanksgiving

Thursday-Sunday, November 28-December 1
Closed

Exam Week (December 9-12)

Wednesday-Thursday, December 11-12
7:30 am-7:30 pm

Friday, December 13
8:00 am-4:30 pm

Saturday-Sunday, December 14-15
Closed

Monday-Wednesday, December 16-18
8:00 am-4:30 pm

Winter Break

Thursday, December 19-Wednesday, January 1
Closed


 



 

 


SHARE THIS PAGE:
| more
Follow us on:Like Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterView Our Videos On YouTube!College of Central Florida RSS Feeds